City Holidays

Human Resources

City Hall Is Closed On the Following Days

Month Holiday Date
January New Year's Day
Monday, January 1, 2018
  Martin Luther King
Monday, January 15, 2018
February President's Day
Monday, February 19, 2018
March Cesar Chavez Day
Friday, March 30, 2018
May Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
July Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
September Labor Day
Monday, September 3, 2018
November Veteran's Day
Monday, November 12, 2018

Thanksgiving Thursday, November 22, 2018 - Friday, November 23, 2018
December Christmas
Monday, December 24, 2018 - Tuesday, December 25, 2018
January New Year's Day 2019 Tuesday, January 1, 2019